2017 Nā Hoaloha Board of Directors

Na Hoaloha Officers 2015

President Kathy Deknis (Retired Professional)
Vice President Monnie Gay (Business Owner, Aloha Sun Botanicals and Kelly Consulting)
Secretary BK Griesemer (UHMC Professor Emerita)
Treasurer Barry Gay (Project Coordinator, Tri-Isle Resources)
Director Dan Deknis (Realtor, Premier Properties of Maui)
Director Jan Anderson-Pung (Owner, Upcountry Realty, LLC)
Director Penny Dant (Business Owner)
Director Kathi Fitch (Realtor, Coldwell Banker)
Director Daniel K. Kanahele (Self-Employed)
Director Colleen Sullivan
Director Maralyn (Mara) Lockwood (Self-Employed)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3208
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Street Address:
61 North Church St
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 4:00PM

Phone: 808.249.2545
Fax: 808.249.2547

Support Nā Hoaloha


Feed 4 More ...

View on Facebook

Ringing in 2017 with these fabulous volunteers who resolve to make a difference! Aloha to Anne Miura, Dave Templeton, Janeane Maglinti and Bob Nigro. Good folks doing great deeds! ...

View on Facebook